Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you and see how we can work together.
Tel : 01460 57825


Mr Jim Sainsbury – Chair
tel : 0146057825

Mr Allan White – Treasurer

Mr David Irish – Vice Chair
tel : 0146052996

Mr Rowland Garland – Secretary
tel : 0146052673

Other committee members

Geoffrey Morgan

Rosa Davis

Anne Irish

Val Gooding

Jacqueline Bennett

Tony England